top of page
CEPNZ-980x600 banner.jpg

To book a Vitality Fitness Assessment, contact a registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist near you

See all Clinical Exercise Physiologists in your region

UPPER NORTH ISLAND

Upper North Island

EPR Clinic

Chloe Trevor & Chloe Beach

5 Cape Hill Road, Pukekohe, Auckland

308 Te Irirangi Drive, Flatbush, Auckland

53 George Street, Tuakau, Waikato

42 McDonald Road, Pokeno

chloeb@eprclinic.com

0211501126/021 049 8601

www.eprclinic.com

Optimize Health

Catherine Moss

215 Kepa Road, Mission Bay, Auckland (in Champs Fitness)

021 2992285

catherine@optimizehealth.co.nz

www.optimizehealth.co.nz

AUT Millenium Human Potential Clinic

Matt Wood / Matthew Stratton / Alicia Logie / Eloise McCullough

17 Antares Place, Rosedale, Auckland

021 1261673

mwood@aut.ac.nz

www.autmillenium.org.nz

Medifit

Aalia Desai / Sarah Peek / Ellie Rickman

8 Nugent Street, Grafton, Auckland

09 393 8500

info@medifit.co.nz

www.medifit.co.nz

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Central North Island

Wintec Biokinetic Clinic

Amy Pearce

51 Akoranga Road, Avalon, Hamilton

027 214 7361

pearce.amy78@gmail.com

KinetEx

Yolanda van Vugt

12 Taniwha Street, Taupo

021 251 6102

yolanda@kinetex.co.nz

www.kinetex.co.nz

The Centre for Health

Caitlin Milne & Hannah Lowe

103 Third Avenue, Tauranga

07 578 6624

hello@thecentreforhealth.co.nz

www.thecentreforhealth.co.nz

LOWER NORTH ISLAND

OraKinetics Clinic

Sonja Dreyer

91 Milson Line, Milson, Palmerston North

clinic@orakinetics.co.nz

021 663 115

www.orakinetics.co.nz/

Lower North Island

Grant Hansen

286a Cuba Street, Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North

grant.hansennz@protonmail.com

021 1140327

SOUTH ISLAND

Sorry we have no eligible practitioners in the South Island at the moment

South Island

If you can't find an eligible practitioner near you, we may be able to find a practitioner that can travel for multiple bookings.

Please complete the Expression of Interest form below and we can try to combine bookings in your area.

Express Interest
bottom of page