CEPNZ-980x600 banner.jpg

To book a Vitality Fitness Assessment, contact a registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist near you

See all Clinical Exercise Physiologists in your region

UPPER NORTH ISLAND

 

ProActive4Health

Duvan Knoetze

100 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland

Level 1/35 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland

401 Great South Road, Ellerslie, Auckland

28D Lambie Drive, Papatoetoe, Auckland

4/1 Te Pumanawa Square, Northwest Shopping Centre, Massey, Auckland

duvan.knoetze@proactive4health.co.nz

022 0431057

www.proactive4health.co.nz

EPR Clinic

Chloe Trevor & Jessie Wu

5 Cape Hill Road, Pukekohe, Auckland

308 Te Irirangi Drive, Flatbush, Auckland

53 George Street, Tuakau, Waikato

42 McDonald Road, Pokeno

chloe@eprclinic.com / jessie@eprclinic.com

021 049 8601 / 021 0723797

www.eprclinic.com

Optimize Health

Catherine Moss

215 Kepa Road, Mission Bay, Auckland (in Champs Fitness)

021 2992285

catherine@optimizehealth.co.nz

www.optimizehealth.co.nz

AUT Millenium Human Potential Clinic

Matt Wood / Matthew Stratton / Alicia Logie / Eloise McCullough

17 Antares Place, Rosedale, Auckland

021 1261673

mwood@aut.ac.nz

www.autmillenium.org.nz

Medifit

Aalia Desai / Avyn Rowlands / Sarah Peek / Michael McIlvride / Ellie Rickman

8 Nugent Street, Grafton, Auckland

09 383 8500

info@medifit.co.nz

www.medifit.co.nz

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

 

WellKinetics

Michiel Badenhorst

20 Karewa Place, Pukete, Hamilton

021 431 0360

michiel@wellkinetics.co.nz

www.wellkinetics.co.nz

Wintec Biokinetic Clinic

Amy Pearce

51 Akoranga Road, Avalon, Hamilton

027 214 7361

amy.pearce@wintec.ac.nz

KinetEx

Yolanda van Vugt

12 Taniwha Street, Taupo

021 251 6102

yolanda@kinetex.co.nz

www.kinetex.co.nz

The Centre for Health

Caitlin Milne

103 Third Avenue, Tauranga

07 578 6624

hello@thecentreforhealth.co.nz

www.thecentreforhealth.co.nz

LOWER NORTH ISLAND

 

OraKinetics Clinic

Sonja Dreyer

1043 Tremaine Avenue, Roslyn, Palmerston North

clinic@orakinetics.co.nz

021 663 115

www.orakinetics.co.nz/

SOUTH ISLAND

 

Sorry we have no eligible practitioners in the South Island at the moment