CEPNZ-980x600 banner.jpg

To book a Vitality Fitness Assessment, contact a registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist near you

See all Clinical Exercise Physiologists in your region

UPPER NORTH ISLAND

 

EPR Clinic

Chloe Trevor

5 Cape Hill Road, Pukekohe, Auckland

308 Te Irirangi Drive, Flatbush, Auckland

53 George Street, Tuakau, Waikato

42 McDonald Road, Pokeno

chloe@eprclinic.com 

021 049 8601 

www.eprclinic.com

Optimize Health

Catherine Moss

215 Kepa Road, Mission Bay, Auckland (in Champs Fitness)

021 2992285

catherine@optimizehealth.co.nz

www.optimizehealth.co.nz

AUT Millenium Human Potential Clinic

Matt Wood / Matthew Stratton / Alicia Logie / Eloise McCullough

17 Antares Place, Rosedale, Auckland

021 1261673

mwood@aut.ac.nz

www.autmillenium.org.nz

Medifit

Aalia Desai / Sarah Peek / Michael McIlvride / Ellie Rickman

8 Nugent Street, Grafton, Auckland

09 393 8500

info@medifit.co.nz

www.medifit.co.nz

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

WellKinetics

Michiel Badenhorst

20 Karewa Place, Pukete, Hamilton

021 431 0360

michiel@wellkinetics.co.nz

www.wellkinetics.co.nz

 

Wintec Biokinetic Clinic

Amy Pearce

51 Akoranga Road, Avalon, Hamilton

027 214 7361

amy.pearce@wintec.ac.nz

KinetEx

Yolanda van Vugt

12 Taniwha Street, Taupo

021 251 6102

yolanda@kinetex.co.nz

www.kinetex.co.nz

The Centre for Health

Caitlin Milne & Hannah Lowe

103 Third Avenue, Tauranga

07 578 6624

hello@thecentreforhealth.co.nz

www.thecentreforhealth.co.nz

LOWER NORTH ISLAND

OraKinetics Clinic

Sonja Dreyer

1043 Tremaine Avenue, Roslyn, Palmerston North

clinic@orakinetics.co.nz

021 663 115

www.orakinetics.co.nz/

Grant Hansen

286a Cuba Street, Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North

grant.hansennz@protonmail.com

021 1140327

 

SOUTH ISLAND

Sorry we have no eligible practitioners in the South Island at the moment

If you can't find an eligible practitioner near you, we may be able to find a practitioner that can travel for multiple bookings.

Please complete the Expression of Interest form below and we can try to combine bookings in your area.

Express Interest